ResMed to Report Second Quarter Fiscal 2022 Earnings on January 27, 2022

01/06/2022

SAN DIEGO, Jan. 06, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- ResMed (NYSE: RMD, ASX: RMD) today announced it plans to release financial and operational results for the second quarter of fiscal year 2022 on Thursday, January 27, 2022, after the New York Stock Exchange closes. Following the release, ResMed management will host a webcast to discuss these results. Other forward-looking and material information may also be discussed during this webcast.

Earnings webcast details:

Location: http://investor.resmed.com
Date:   Thursday, January 27, 2022
Time: 1:30 p.m. PST / 4:30 p.m. EST
International: London, Thursday, January 27, 9:30 p.m. GMT
    Sydney, Friday, January 28, 8:30 a.m. AEDT

Please note that ResMed does not use outside phone lines to access the earnings call.

A replay of the earnings webcast will be accessible on ResMed’s website and available approximately two hours after the webcast. In addition, a phone replay will be available approximately two hours after the webcast and will be accessible from January 27 until February 10 at:

  • U.S.: +1 877.660.6853
  • International: +1 201.612.7415
  • Conference ID: 13725581

About ResMed
At ResMed (NYSE: RMD, ASX: RMD) we pioneer innovative solutions that treat and keep people out of the hospital, empowering them to live healthier, higher-quality lives. Our digital health technologies and cloud-connected medical devices transform care for people with sleep apnea, COPD, and other chronic diseases. Our comprehensive out-of-hospital software platforms support the professionals and caregivers who help people stay healthy in the home or care setting of their choice. By enabling better care, we improve quality of life, reduce the impact of chronic disease, and lower costs for consumers and healthcare systems in more than 140 countries. To learn more, visit ResMed.com and follow @ResMed.

For investors For media
Amy Wakeham Jayme Rubenstein
+1 858.836.5000 +1 858.836.6798
investorrelations@resmed.com news@resmed.com  

 


Primary Logo

Source: ResMed Inc.

Email Alerts

Email Adress Email Address: *
Mailing Lists *





 
Enter the code shown above.